PARTNERS OF THE PROJECT
AFTERPARTY2018

Growth FM

Growth FM is an independent Internet resource with experts, which helps you develop!

RUSSIA UNITES

RUSSIA UNITES — a community of fans supporting the Russian national teams in all sports in all competitions within and outside of Russia.

Project «City is ready!»

The St. Petersburg public campaign «CITY OF READY!» is a project with goal to bring together the efforts of the state power, business structures and the citizens to improve the socio-economic and cultural development of St. Petersburg as part of the FIFA 2018 World Cup Russia TM

Channel «Step of Russia»

Channel «Step of Russia» is a new generation of informative channel with a goal to motivate citizens start to develop our country. To achieve this goal are creating new opportunities for appearing new leaders, innovative projects, entrepreneurship, science and education are getting support.

Geometria Ru

Geometria.ru — website of photo chronicles, globally illuminating the fashion, cultural and posh life of Russia, as well as countries of Western and Eastern Europe. Announcements and reviews of concerts, exhibitions, performances, parties and other events.

Fashion TV

International TV channel about fashion. Founded in France in 1997 by the founder and President Michel Adam Lisowski. In 2014 the audience were 400 million viewers in the world, including 80 million in Arab countries. Channel has a representative office in Russia.

Dress Code agent

Dress Code agent — the future of luxury

Participate

Рост FM

Рост FM — это независимая экспертная интернет площадка, посвящённая теме развития!

RUSSIA UNITES

RUSSIA UNITES / РОССИЯ ОБЪЕДИНЯЕТ – сообщество болельщиков, поддерживающих сборные России по всем видам спорта на всех соревнованиях в пределах и за пределами России.

Проект «ГОРОД ГОТОВ!»

Санкт-Петербургская общественная кампания «ГОРОД ГОТОВ!» является проектом, направленным на объединение усилий исполнительных органов государственной власти, бизнес структур и широких слоев общественности в решении вопросов социально-экономического и культурного развития Санкт-Петербурга в рамках проведения Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™.

Телеканал «Шаг России»

Телеканал «Шаг России» — это информационный канал нового поколения, цель которого — мотивировать гражданское общество на развитие нашей страны. Для этого создаются условия для появления и продвижения новых лидеров, обеспечивается поддержка инновационных проектов, предпринимательства, науки и образования.

Geometria Ru

Geometria.ru – сайт фотохроники, глобально освещающий модную, культурную и светскую жизнь России, а также стран Западной и Восточной Европы. Анонсы и обзоры концертов, выставок, спектаклей, вечеринок и других мероприятий.

Fashion TV

Международный телеканал о моде. Основан во Франции в 1997 году основателем и президентом Мишелем Адамом Лисовски. По состоянию на 2014 год, в мире насчитывалось 400 млн. зрителей, в том числе 80 млн. в арабских странах. Имеет представительство в России.

Dress Code agent

Dress Code agent — the future of luxury

Принять участие
X